Categories:

Anthony Francalanza

Reception
reception@theinnsarnia.ca
519-344-1746 ext 301

Myles Vanni

Executive Director
myles@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 339

Alicia Reny

Executive Assistant
alicia@theinnsarnia.ca
(519)-344-1746

Lynn

Volunteer Coordinator
lynn@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 310

Adelle Richards

Operations Manager
adelle@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 342

Greg

Food Bank Coordinator
greg@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 316

Erica Cote

Fundraising Coordinator
erica@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 303

Jordan

Native Liaison
Jordan@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 338

Jon

Rent/ Utility Liaison
jon@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 313

Jessica

Intake Worker
jessica@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 304

Linda

Administrative Assistant
linda@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 337

Chris Schultz

The Haven Coordinator
chris@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 336-5941

Ann

Extended Care Worker


Catherine Raymond

The Good Shepherd’s Lodge Coordinator
Catherine@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1679

Rebecca

Direct Care Worker


Nikki

Direct Care Worker


Amanda

Transitional Housing


Brad

Direct Care Worker


Brittany

Direct Care Worker