Anthony Francalanza

Reception
reception@theinnsarnia.ca
519-344-1746 ext 301

Alicia Reny

Executive Assistant
alicia@theinnsarnia.ca
(519)-344-1746

Amanda

Transitional Housing

Nikki

Direct Care Worker

Rebecca

Direct Care Worker

Brad

Direct Care Worker

Brittany

Direct Care Worker

Ann

Extended Care Worker

Chris Schultz

The Haven Coordinator
chris@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 336-5941

Catherine Raymond

The Good Shepherd's Lodge Coordinator
Catherine@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1679

Linda

Administrative Assistant
linda@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 337

Jessica

Intake Worker
jessica@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 304

Jon

Rent/ Utility Liaison
jon@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 313

Jordan

Native Liaison
Jordan@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 338

Erica Cote

Fundraising Coordinator
erica@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 303

Greg

Food Bank Coordinator
greg@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 316

Lynn

Volunteer Coordinator
lynn@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 310

Adelle Richards

Operations Manager
adelle@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 342

Myles Vanni

Executive Director
myles@theinnsarnia.ca
(519) 344-1746 Ext. 339