2020 Spring Cash Calendar Winners

Date AmountNameTicket
Tues. 2020-09-011000Hathaway, L.554
Wed. 2020-09-0250Brook, D.50
Thurs. 2020-09-0350Johnson, S.1061
Fri 2020-09-04 50Reid, D338
Sat. 2020-09-05 50Hoffman, J.1100
Sun. 2020-09-06 50Winter, K.763
Mon. 2020-09-07 50Sandrin, W.1875
Tues. 2020-09-08 50Drennan, C.421
Wed. 2020-09-09 50Sommise, A.1872
Thurs. 2020-09-10 50Gerow, K.1865
Fri 2020-09-11 100Edwards, E.1078
Sat. 2020-09-12 100Tetrault, D.789
Sun. 2020-09-13200Grant, R.387
Mon. 2020-09-1450Smith, L.1980
Tues. 2020-09-1550Crowder, D.580
Wed. 2020-09-1650Gibson, A.1201
Thurs. 2020-09-17100McCormack, L.824
Fri 2020-09-18100Bida, L.1204
Sat. 2020-09-19 50Wright, T.1986
Sun. 2020-09-20 50Colborne, L.1229
Mon. 2020-09-21100Lalonge-Davey, M.682
Tues. 2020-09-22100Hand, T.865
Wed. 2020-09-2350Malett, M.1092
Thurs.2020-09-2450Vo, G.870
Fri 2020-09-25100Davies, J.195
Sat. 2020-09-26200Williams, C.1048
Sun. 2020-09-27 200Breault, M.582
Mon. 2020-09-28 100Pevec, V.171
Tues. 2020-09-29100Johnson, B.38
Wed.2020-09-30 200Swanson, W.684
Wed. 2020-09-30 500Pearce, R.638

Scroll to Top