Contact Us

Inn of the Good Shepherd

Myles VanniExecutive Directormyles@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 339
Kathleen PrettyExecutive Assistantkathleen@theinnsarnia.ca(519)-344-1746 Ext. 347
Monica CoombsHR Managermonica@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext 342
Jordon RoweEvents Coordinatorevents@theinnsarnia.ca(519)-344-1746 Ext. 337
Kerry StrachanFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 303
Jon SwainCommunity Outreach Workerjon@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 313
Jordan WilliamsNative Liaisonjordan@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 338
Greg HollingsworthFood & Building Coordinatorgreg@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 316
Lynn LeFaiveVolunteer Coordinatorlynn@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 310
Brayden ForbesWarehouse/Food Distributionbrayden@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 348
Rie SaraivaClient Servicesintake@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext 304

Office

115 John Street
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 1Z3
519-344-1746

The Good Shepherd’s Lodge

Amber BosProgram Coordinator(519) 344-1679
Judy L’HeureuxTransitional Housing Worker(519) 344-1679
Jennifer HumphreyDirect Care(519) 344-1679
Mel RogersLGBTQ2S+ Housing Support Worker(519) 466-4127

The Good Shepherd’s Lodge

950 Confederation Street
Sarnia, Ontario N7S 1A1
519-344-1679
Open 7 Days a week 24 hours a day

The Haven

Chris SchultzProgram Coordinatorchris@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 336-5941
Jenna SteadmanLiaison Worker(519) 336-5941
Lindsay KirklandDirect Care Worker(519) 336-5941
Christina KnellerDirect Care Worker(519) 336-5941

The Haven

442 & 444 Kathleen Ave
Sarnia, Ontario N7T 1G1
519-336-5941
Scroll to Top