Contact Us

Inn of the Good Shepherd

Myles VanniExecutive Directormyles@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 339
Adelle RichardsOperations Manageradelle@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 342
Alicia RenyExecutive Assistantalicia@theinnsarnia.ca(519)-344-1746 Ext. 247
Justine HonsingerClient Services Worker(519) 344-1746 Ext. 304
Anthony FrancalanzaClient Services Workerreception@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext 301
Dana PiggottFundraising Coordinatordana@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 303
Linda GoodmanAdministrative Assistantlinda@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 337
Greg HollingsworthFood Bank Coordinatorgreg@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 316
Kurtis LushWarehouse Supervisor(519) 344-1746 Ext. 248
LynnVolunteer Coordinatorlynn@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 310
Judy L’HeureuxMobile Market Coordinator(519) 344-1746 Ext. 314
Jon SwainCommunity Outreach Workerjon@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 313
Jordan WilliamsNative LiaisonJordan@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 338

The Good Shepherd’s Lodge

Curt FaergeProgram Coordinator(519) 344-1679
Rhonda Van BovenTransitional Housing Worker(519) 344-1679
Amie ThompsonDirect Care Worker(519) 344-1679

The Haven

Chris SchultzProgram Coordinatorchris@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 336-5941
Toni FraserLiason Worker(519) 336-5941
Nikki HaylerDirect Care Worker(519) 336-5941
Brittany BudziewiczDirect Care Worker(519) 336-5941

Office

115 John Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 1Z3
519-344-1746

The Good Shepherd’s Lodge

950 Confederation Street
Sarnia Ontario
N7S 3Y5
519-344-1679
Open 7 Days a week 24 hours a day

The Haven

442 & 444 Kathleen Ave
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 1G1
519-336-5941

Scroll to Top