Contact Us

Inn of the Good Shepherd

Myles VanniExecutive Directormyles@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 339
Kathleen PrettyExecutive Assistantkathleen@theinnsarnia.ca(519)-344-1746 Ext. 347
Adrienne McPheeProgram/Special Events Manageradrienne@theinnsarnia.ca(519)-344-1746 Ext. 337
Greg HollingsworthFood & Building Coordinatorgreg@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 316
Victoria SebbenFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 303
Lynn LeFaiveVolunteer Coordinatorlynn@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 310
Jon SwainCommunity Outreach Workerjon@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 313
Rie SaraivaClient Servicesintake@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext 304
Sandra GrayClient Servicesreception@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746
Ext 301
Jordan WilliamsNative Liaisonjordan@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 338
Mark McKelvieWarehouse/Food Distributionmark@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 348
Mel RogersLGBTQ2S+ Housing Support Workermel@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 466-4127
Katherine SchultiessManager HR & Community Relationskatherine@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 344-1746 Ext. 342

The Good Shepherd’s Lodge

Amber BosProgram Coordinator(519) 344-1679
Judy L’HeureuxTransitional Housing Worker(519) 344-1679
Kristen Pavlick-FournierDirect Care (519) 344-1679
Rhonda Van BovenDirect Care(519) 344-1679

The Haven

Chris SchultzProgram Coordinatorchris@theinnsarnia.ca(519) 336-5941
Toni FraserLiaison Worker(519) 336-5941
Nikki HayterDirect Care Worker(519) 336-5941
Brittany BudziewiczDirect Care Worker(519) 336-5941

Office

115 John Street
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 1Z3
519-344-1746

The Good Shepherd’s Lodge

950 Confederation Street
Sarnia Ontario
N7S 3Y5
519-344-1679
Open 7 Days a week 24 hours a day

The Haven

442 & 444 Kathleen Ave
Sarnia, Ontario
N7T 1G1
519-336-5941

Scroll to Top